Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here 3 clear days before the meeting. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here.  If you require the agenda in Word format please contact the office.

Please contact the Parish Office if you require copies of the appendices.

Leisure, Activities & Facilities Committee

Mon, May 23 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, May 25 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Mon, May 30 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, June 06 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Working Group

Mon, June 20 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, June 22 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, June 27 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Mon, July 04 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, July 11 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, July 13 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, July 18 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, July 20 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, July 27 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, September 05 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, September 12 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, September 14 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Mon, September 19 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, September 21 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, September 26 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, September 28 @ 7:30 PM