Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here 3 clear days before the meeting. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here.  If you require the agenda in Word format please contact the office.

Please contact the Parish Office if you require copies of the appendices.

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Wed, February 15 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, February 20 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, February 22 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, March 13 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Wed, March 15 @ 7:30 PM

Leisure, Activities & Facilities Committee

Mon, March 20 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, March 22 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Mon, March 27 @ 12:00 PM

Parish Council

Wed, March 29 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, April 03 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Wed, April 12 @ 12:00 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, April 24 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, April 26 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Tue, May 02 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council - Annual Meeting

Wed, May 10 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, May 15 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Tue, May 16 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Wed, May 17 @ 7:30 PM

ANNUAL PARISH (ELECTORS) MEETING

Mon, May 22 @ 7:00 PM

Leisure, Activities & Facilities Committee

Wed, May 24 @ 7:30 PM