Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here 3 clear days before the meeting. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here.  If you require the agenda in Word format please contact the office.

Please contact the Parish Office if you require copies of the appendices.

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, June 21 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, June 28 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, June 30 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, July 12 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, July 14 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, July 19 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, July 21 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, July 27 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, July 28 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Tue, August 31 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, September 07 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, September 13 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, September 15 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, September 20 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, September 22 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, September 29 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, October 11 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, October 18 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, October 19 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, October 27 @ 7:30 PM