Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here 3 clear days before the meeting. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here.  If you require the agenda in Word format please contact the office.

Please contact the Parish Office if you require copies of the appendices.

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, January 25 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, January 27 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, February 01 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, February 16 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, February 22 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, February 24 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, March 15 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, March 17 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, March 22 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, March 24 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, March 30 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, March 31 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Tue, April 06 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Committee

Tue, April 20 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, April 26 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, April 28 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, May 04 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, May 10 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, May 12 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, May 17 @ 7:30 PM