Village Diary

To have a look at all the upcoming events planned in the Danbury area for a particular month please click on the month required below.

To see just the upcoming events you are interested in click on the particular category below.

Free workshop for parents - Protecting Children from Drugs and Gangs

Thu, January 23 @ 6:30 PM

Cancelled Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, January 20 @ 7:00 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, February 17 @ 2:00 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, March 16 @ 7:00 PM

Eves Corner WI

DABS & DNA Criminals - a talk by Chris Truran

Tue, January 21 @ 7:29 PM

Chelmsford City Council New Year Litter Pick

Chelmsford City Council - New Year Litter Pick

Thu, January 23 @ 10:00 AM

Community J9 Training

Community J9 Training - raising awareness and understanding of domestic abuse.

Mon, January 27 @ 9:30 AM

Family Forest School - Danbury Country Park

Sat, February 08 @ 11:00 AM

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, February 10 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, February 18 @ 7:30 PM

Family Forest School - Danbury Country Park

Sat, March 14 @ 11:00 AM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, April 07 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, May 26 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, June 01 @ 4:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, June 23 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Free workshop for parents - Protecting Children from Drugs and Gangs

    Thu, January 23 @ 6:30 PM

  • Cancelled Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

    Mon, January 20 @ 7:00 PM

  • Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

    Mon, February 17 @ 2:00 PM

  • Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

    Mon, March 16 @ 7:00 PM

  • Environment Committee

    Mon, January 20 @ 7:30 PM

  • Eves Corner WI

    DABS & DNA Criminals - a talk by Chris Truran

    Tue, January 21 @ 7:29 PM

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, January 22 @ 7:30 PM