Village Diary, Category Other Local Events

To ask for an event to be added to the diary, send details by email to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This diary allows clubs and organisations in the village to submit the dates and details of their activities, both to publicise them and to avoid clashes of major events.
Queries to the Parish Council Office, 225111.

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, October 15 @ 2:00 PM

Eves Corner WI

Eves Corner WI - My Journey Into Publishing

Tue, October 16 @ 7:30 PM

Volunteers needed Eves Corner Pond

Volunteers needed for Eves Corner Pond

Wed, October 17 @ 10:30 AM

Lexi Doll Charity Halloween Party - Village Hall

Sat, October 20 @ 11:00 AM

Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

Wed, October 24 @ 11:00 AM

Faure's Requiem at Remembrance-tide

St John's Church -Faure's Requiem at Remembrance-tide

Sun, October 28 @ 5:00 PM

Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society AGM

Fri, November 09 @ 7:30 PM

The Armistice at St John the Baptist

The Armistice at The Church of St John the Baptist

Sun, November 11 @ 5:00 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, November 19 @ 7:00 PM

Light Up a Life with Farleigh Hospice

Light up a Life - St John the Baptist, Danbury

Wed, November 28 @ 7:00 PM

Join the Big Sleep Out - Chelmsford Carhedral

Fri, November 30 @ 7:30 PM

Christmas Tree Festival

Christmas Tree Festival, Danbury Parish Church

Sat, December 08 @ 10:00 AM

Christmas Tree Festival

Christmas Tree Festival, Danbury Parish Church

Sun, December 09 @ 11:30 AM

Pantomime!

Danbury Players Pantomime

Thu, December 13 @ 7:30 PM

Pantomime!

Danbury Players Pantomime

Fri, December 14 @ 7:30 PM

Pantomime!

Danbury Players Pantomime

Sat, December 15 @ 2:30 PM

Pantomime!

Danbury Players Pantomime

Sat, December 15 @ 7:30 PM

Pantomime!

Danbury Players Pantomime

Sun, December 16 @ 2:30 PM

Pantomime!

Danbury Players Pantomime

Sun, December 16 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

    Mon, October 15 @ 2:00 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, October 15 @ 7:30 PM

  • Eves Corner WI

    Eves Corner WI - My Journey Into Publishing

    Tue, October 16 @ 7:30 PM

  • Volunteers needed Eves Corner Pond

    Volunteers needed for Eves Corner Pond

    Wed, October 17 @ 10:30 AM

  • Lexi Doll Charity Halloween Party - Village Hall

    Sat, October 20 @ 11:00 AM

  • Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

    Wed, October 24 @ 11:00 AM

  • Faure's Requiem at Remembrance-tide

    St John's Church -Faure's Requiem at Remembrance-tide

    Sun, October 28 @ 5:00 PM