Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here 3 clear days before the meeting. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here.  If you require the agenda in Word format please contact the office.

Please contact the Parish Office if you require copies of the appendices.

Cancelled Planning Committee

Mon, September 20 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Working Group

Mon, September 20 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, September 22 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, September 29 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, October 11 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, October 18 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, October 19 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, October 27 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 01 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee (Budget)

Tue, November 02 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, November 08 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, November 10 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, November 17 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 22 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, November 24 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, November 30 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, December 20 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, December 22 @ 8:00 PM