Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here a few days before the meeting.You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here

Planning Committee

Mon, October 15 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, October 31 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 05 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee (Budget)

Tue, November 06 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, November 14 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, November 21 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 26 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, November 28 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, December 03 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, December 17 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Tue, December 18 @ 7:30 PM