Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here 3 clear days before the meeting. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here.  If you require the agenda in Word format please contact the office.

Please contact the Parish Office if you require copies of the appendices.

Resources Committee

Wed, October 28 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee (Budget)

Tue, November 03 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 09 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, November 11 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, November 16 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, November 18 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Committee

Mon, November 23 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, November 25 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 30 @ 7:30 PM

Health and Wellbeing Committee

Tue, December 08 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, December 16 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, December 21 @ 7:30 PM