Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here a few days before the meeting.You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here

Resources Committee

Wed, October 23 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement Committee

Wed, October 30 @ 4:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 04 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee (Budget)

Thu, November 07 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, November 13 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, November 18 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, November 20 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, November 27 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, December 02 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, December 18 @ 7:30 PM