Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here a few days before the meeting.You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here

Facilities Committee

Wed, May 22 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, May 29 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council (Accounts)

Mon, June 03 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, June 03 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, June 26 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Pantomime!

    Danbury Players Pantomime

    Sun, December 16 @ 2:30 PM

  • Pantomime!

    Danbury Players Pantomime

    Sun, December 16 @ 7:30 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, December 17 @ 7:30 PM

  • Resources Committee

    Tue, December 18 @ 7:30 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, January 14 @ 7:30 PM

  • Facilities Committee

    Wed, January 16 @ 7:30 PM

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, January 23 @ 7:30 PM