Play in the Park

Play in the Park 30th August 2019
Fri, August 30 @ 10:00 AM

Play in the Park is held on Dawson Memorial Field:

There will be three sessions on Dawson Memorial Field:

Thursday 8th August 10am to 12 noon – Multi-activity sessions plus an Inflatable Assault Course.

Tuesday 13th August 10am to 12 noon – Multi-activity sessions plus an Inflatable Assault Course.

Friday 30th August 10am to 12 noon – Multi-activity sessions plus an Inflatable Assault Course.

Suitable for children 3 to 11 years of age and are free. Under 6s must be supervised by an adult parent/guardian throughout the whole session (maximum 3 children per adult).

Children should wear suitable clothing for playing games and be prepared for any weather. They will need to bring a drink.

For more information visit www.chelmsford.gov.uk/playinthepark

All Upcoming Events

  • Cancelled - Woodland Walk

    Unfortunately, this event has been cancelled due to a lack of interest. Woodland Walk - 18th August 10.30am

    Sun, August 18 @ 10:30 AM

  • Cancelled - Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

    Mon, August 19 @ 7:00 PM

  • Play in the Park 30th August 2019

    Play in the Park

    Fri, August 30 @ 10:00 AM

  • Festival of Flowers

    Festival of Flowers 6th-9th September

    Fri, September 06 @ 10:00 AM

  • Lunchtime Concerts come to St John's Church

    Fri, September 13 @ 11:45 AM

  • Mental Health Awareness Training

    Free Half Day Course - Mental Health Awareness Training

    Mon, September 16 @ 9:00 AM

  • Mental Health Awareness Training

    Free Half Day Course - Mental Health Awareness Training

    Sat, October 26 @ 9:00 AM