Village Diary, Category November 2018

Planning Committee

Mon, November 05 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee (Budget)

Tue, November 06 @ 7:30 PM

Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society AGM

Fri, November 09 @ 7:30 PM

The Armistice at St John the Baptist

The Armistice at The Church of St John the Baptist

Sun, November 11 @ 5:00 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, November 14 @ 7:30 PM

Dememtia Awareness Session

Wed, November 14 @ 7:30 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, November 19 @ 7:00 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, November 21 @ 7:30 PM

The Fantastic Family Quiz

The Fantastic Family Quiz - Jacobs Back Pack Campaign

Sat, November 24 @ 6:00 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 26 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, November 28 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

    Wed, October 24 @ 11:00 AM

  • Faure's Requiem at Remembrance-tide

    St John's Church -Faure's Requiem at Remembrance-tide

    Sun, October 28 @ 5:00 PM

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, October 31 @ 7:30 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, November 05 @ 7:30 PM

  • Facilities Committee (Budget)

    Tue, November 06 @ 7:30 PM

  • Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society AGM

    Fri, November 09 @ 7:30 PM

  • The Armistice at St John the Baptist

    The Armistice at The Church of St John the Baptist

    Sun, November 11 @ 5:00 PM