Tel: 01245 225111. Email: parish.council@danbury-essex.gov.uk

Village Diary, Category May 2023

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Tue, May 02 @ 7:30 PM

Parish and City Council Elections

Thu, May 04 @ 12:00 AM

Coronation Event

Sun, May 07 @ 12:00 AM

Parish Council - Annual Meeting

Wed, May 10 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, May 15 @ 7:30 PM

Community Engagement and Health & Wellbeing Committee

Tue, May 16 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Wed, May 17 @ 7:30 PM

ANNUAL PARISH (ELECTORS) MEETING

Mon, May 22 @ 7:00 PM

Leisure, Activities & Facilities Committee

Wed, May 24 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, May 31 @ 7:30 PM