Village Diary, Category Sports & Social Centre Events

To ask for an event to be added to the diary, send details by email to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This diary allows clubs and organisations in the village to submit the dates and details of their activities, both to publicise them and to avoid clashes of major events.
Queries to the Parish Council Office, 225111.

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sat, June 03 @ 9:00 AM

Quiz Night

Sat, June 03 @ 7:30 PM

Ballroom & Latin Dance Social Evening

Sat, June 10 @ 8:00 PM

Ultimate Bee Gees Tribute Show

Fri, June 23 @ 7:30 PM

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sat, July 01 @ 9:00 AM

Ballroom & Latin Dance Social Evening

Sat, July 08 @ 8:00 PM

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sat, August 05 @ 9:00 AM

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sat, September 02 @ 9:00 AM

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sun, October 01 @ 9:00 AM

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sat, November 04 @ 9:00 AM

Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

Sat, December 02 @ 9:00 AM

All Upcoming Events

  • Oaklands Cricket Club Match

    Sat, May 27 @ 1:00 PM

  • Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society Quiz Night

    Fri, June 02 @ 7:30 PM

  • Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

    Sat, June 03 @ 9:00 AM

  • Danbury Cricket Club Match

    Sat, June 03 @ 1:00 PM

  • Quiz Night

    Sat, June 03 @ 7:30 PM

  • Parish Council (Accounts)

    Mon, June 05 @ 7:30 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, June 05 @ 8:00 PM