Village Diary, Category Parish Council Meetings

Please find dates for the next Parish Council and Committee meetings listed here, together with the agenda when available.

For a full list of Parish Council and Committee meeting dates please go to the Parish Council page.

Forthcoming meetings at The Old School House, Main Road, Danbury:

Agendas are posted here a few days before the meeting.You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader© to open the files - download it free here

Parish Council

Wed, March 29 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, April 03 @ 7:30 PM

Annual Parish Meeting

Mon, April 24 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, May 08 @ 7:30 PM

Annual Parish Council

Wed, May 10 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, May 15 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, May 17 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, May 24 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council (Accounts)

Mon, June 05 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, June 05 @ 8:00 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, June 28 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, July 03 @ 7:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, July 10 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, July 12 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, July 19 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, July 26 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, July 31 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, September 04 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, September 13 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, September 20 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Parish Council

    Wed, March 29 @ 7:30 PM

  • Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

    Sat, April 01 @ 9:00 AM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, April 03 @ 7:30 PM

  • Parkour/Free Running Sessions

    Tue, April 04 @ 2:00 PM

  • Parkour/Free Running Sessions

    Mon, April 10 @ 2:00 PM

  • Children’s Easter Activities - Fun with Art & Cookery

    Wed, April 12 @ 9:00 AM

  • Annual Parish Meeting

    Mon, April 24 @ 7:00 PM