Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Public Drop-in Session 4th May

Thu, May 04 @ 10:00 AM

Have your say in how to create a sustainable village for us all to live in and enjoy.

A Neighbourhood Plan is being prepared for the future of Danbury by the Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group. The Plan must reflect your views and opinions and so we want to meet as many people as possible to allow you to share your opinions with us and ask us questions.

Drop-in sessions have been arranged to receive your views on Thursday 4th May and Saturday 6th May between 10am and 4pm in The Old Pavilion (located at the entrance to the Sports & Social Centre car park).

We look forward to seeing you there.

Contact Lesley Mitchelmore on 07590 832643 if you need any further information.

All Upcoming Events

  • Parish Council

    Wed, March 29 @ 7:30 PM

  • Farmers Market / Parish Council Surgery

    Sat, April 01 @ 9:00 AM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, April 03 @ 7:30 PM

  • Parkour/Free Running Sessions

    Tue, April 04 @ 2:00 PM

  • Parkour/Free Running Sessions

    Mon, April 10 @ 2:00 PM

  • Children’s Easter Activities - Fun with Art & Cookery

    Wed, April 12 @ 9:00 AM

  • Annual Parish Meeting

    Mon, April 24 @ 7:00 PM