Village Diary, Category Other Local Events

To ask for an event to be added to the diary, send details by email to the This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

This diary allows clubs and organisations in the village to submit the dates and details of their activities, both to publicise them and to avoid clashes of major events.
Queries to the Parish Council Office, 225111.

Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

Wed, August 15 @ 11:00 AM

Play in the Park

Thu, August 16 @ 10:00 AM

Parish Councillor Surgery at the Library

Sat, August 18 @ 10:00 AM

Danbury Cricket Club Match

Sat, August 18 @ 1:00 PM

Danbury Cricket Club Match

Sat, August 18 @ 1:00 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, August 20 @ 7:00 PM

Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

Wed, August 22 @ 11:00 AM

Oaklands Cricket Club Match

Sat, August 25 @ 1:00 PM

Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

Wed, August 29 @ 11:00 AM

Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society Autumn Show

Sat, September 08 @ 2:30 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, September 17 @ 2:00 PM

Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society Talk

Fri, October 05 @ 7:30 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, October 15 @ 2:00 PM

Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

Wed, October 24 @ 11:00 AM

Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society AGM

Fri, November 09 @ 7:30 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, November 19 @ 2:00 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

    Wed, August 15 @ 11:00 AM

  • Play in the Park

    Thu, August 16 @ 10:00 AM

  • Parish Councillor Surgery at the Library

    Sat, August 18 @ 10:00 AM

  • Danbury Cricket Club Match

    Sat, August 18 @ 1:00 PM

  • Danbury Cricket Club Match

    Sat, August 18 @ 1:00 PM

  • Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

    Mon, August 20 @ 7:00 PM

  • Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

    Wed, August 22 @ 11:00 AM