Village Diary, Category September 2018

Planning Committee

Mon, September 03 @ 8:00 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, September 12 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, September 19 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, September 24 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, September 26 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, February 21 @ 7:30 PM

  • Volunteers Needed - Danbury Living Landscapes Hedge Planting

    Thu, February 22 @ 12:00 AM

  • British Heart Foundation Heartstart Training Session

    Sat, February 24 @ 9:30 AM

  • Volunteers Needed - Danbury Living Landscapes Hedge Planting

    Tue, February 27 @ 12:00 AM

  • Chelmsford City Council Pre-Submission Local Plan Consultation Exhibition

    Tue, February 27 @ 5:00 PM

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, February 28 @ 7:30 PM

  • Women's World Day of Prayer

    Fri, March 02 @ 10:00 AM