Village Diary, Category November 2018

Planning Committee

Mon, November 05 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee (Budget)

Wed, November 07 @ 7:30 PM

Danbury & Little Baddow Horticultural Society AGM

Fri, November 09 @ 7:30 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, November 14 @ 7:30 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, November 21 @ 7:30 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, November 26 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Council

Wed, November 28 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Little Baddow Open Gardens

    Sat, May 26 @ 11:00 AM

  • Danbury Cricket Club Match

    Sat, May 26 @ 1:00 PM

  • Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

    Wed, May 30 @ 11:00 AM

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, May 30 @ 7:30 PM

  • Oaklands Cricket Club Match

    Sat, June 02 @ 1:00 PM

  • Parish Council (Accounts)

    Mon, June 04 @ 7:00 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, June 04 @ 7:30 PM