Village Diary, Category July 2018

Planning Committee

Mon, July 02 @ 7:30 PM

Beatrix Potter's Secret Code Breaker Talk

Fri, July 06 @ 7:30 PM

Oaklands Cricket Club Match

Sat, July 07 @ 1:00 PM

Facilities Committee

Wed, July 11 @ 7:30 PM

Danbury Cricket Club Match

Sat, July 14 @ 1:00 PM

Danbury Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting

Mon, July 16 @ 2:00 PM

Resources Committee

Wed, July 18 @ 7:30 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Thu, July 19 @ 7:30 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Fri, July 20 @ 7:30 PM

Parish Councillor Surgery at the Library

Sat, July 21 @ 10:00 AM

Danbury Cricket Club Match

Sat, July 21 @ 1:00 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sat, July 21 @ 2:30 PM

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sun, July 22 @ 2:30 PM

Environment Committee

Mon, July 23 @ 7:30 PM

Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

Wed, July 25 @ 11:00 AM

Parish Council

Wed, July 25 @ 7:30 PM

Oaklands Cricket Club Match

Sat, July 28 @ 1:00 PM

Planning Committee

Mon, July 30 @ 7:30 PM

All Upcoming Events

  • Little Baddow Open Gardens

    Sat, May 26 @ 11:00 AM

  • Danbury Cricket Club Match

    Sat, May 26 @ 1:00 PM

  • Wild Wednesdays Danbury Country Park

    Wed, May 30 @ 11:00 AM

  • Resources Committee

    Wed, May 30 @ 7:30 PM

  • Oaklands Cricket Club Match

    Sat, June 02 @ 1:00 PM

  • Parish Council (Accounts)

    Mon, June 04 @ 7:00 PM

  • Planning Committee

    Mon, June 04 @ 7:30 PM